快来加入我们在NAMM和AES汽车展上的夏季路演

飞驰的汽车、爆炸的好音乐和水晶般清晰的音效。这大概满足了人们对于公路旅行的所有幻想。Fraunhofer IIS即将参与的两个展会便具备了这些美好时光的必备要素:高端且装备精良的汽车以及震撼人心的好声音。

我们将于 6 月在加利福尼亚州阿纳海姆举行的 NAMM 展会和美国汽车之都密歇根州底特律举行的国际汽车音频会议 AES 上为大家分享Fraunhofer  IIS的最新技术。

2022 NAMM 展会上探索音乐世界

NAMM是由全球音乐、音响和现场活动专业人士参与并发布行业最新产品的展会。在6 月 3 日至 5 日期间,我们将主要展示业界最为先进的沉浸式和交互式音频系统: MPEG-H 音频。观众可以通过森海塞尔Ambeo条形音箱和亚马逊Echo Studio聆听沉浸式声音。 目前在 Amazon Music、Deezer,Tidal 和其他音乐流媒体服务平台播放的360 Reality音频格式便是在MPEG-H Audio基础上创建的。我们将与您分享技术的创新如何受益音乐行业,期待您的莅临(展位号: B203 )。

为移动设备带来 MPEG-H音频的应用程序

此外,我们还将演示在 iPad 和 iPhone 上的应用程序,它能够为 AirPod Max 耳机提供双耳渲染,并带来自动头部追踪功能。以及iPad 上的应用程序: mH-ii,用户可以体验本年度格莱美获奖专辑曲目(作者:Stewart Copeland)的互动式音乐表演,制作属于自己的混音效果或在多个预设之间切换收听。

 

AES 2022:全新奥迪 RS Q8席卷汽车城

在 6 月 8 日至 10 日举行的 AES 2022 国际汽车音频会议上,我们将展示德国工程之最:全新奥迪RS Q8上的沉浸式音频体验。车内将演示为整个行业带来的巨大机遇的基于 MPEG-H Audio 的沉浸式 360 Reality Audio。 目前,Amazon Music、Tidal、Deezer,WoWoW 和 nugs.net 等流媒体服务通过移动和客厅娱乐设备带来了越来越多的沉浸式音乐作品(7000 余首)。而在沉浸式声音体验方面,当今的汽车行业正在加速追赶消费电子设备,只要在汽车中集成沉浸式播放选项,观众便可以在驾驶中体验真正的三维声。

鉴于汽车固定的座椅位置和声学特性,它本身便是一个完美的播放环境,Fraunhofer很高兴能够为汽车制造商创造机会,以卓越的沉浸式声音丰富车辆上的用户体验。坐在展位上的奥迪 RS Q8 中,您便可通过扬声器和 RSE 耳机体验经完美调教后的沉浸式音效。

欢迎在我们的官网和 mpegh.com 上了解更多有关 MPEG-H 音频的信息。

Header image: © Getty Images/ Marius_Kempf

This post is also available in: English

关注我们

Join us for our summer road trip to the NAMM Show and Automotive AES 2022

Fast cars, blasting good music, and crystal-clear sound. That’s what road trip dreams are made of, right? Our two upcoming trade shows cover these must-have components of a great time: a high-end, exquisitely equipped car and amazing sound quality.

We will showcase our newest technologies in June at the NAMM Show in Anaheim, California and at the International Automotive Audio Conference AES in the American car capital Detroit, Michigan.

Explore the world of music at the NAMM Show 2022

The NAMM Show is the place where professionals from the music, sound, and live event industries gather to see the latest product launches. Join us on June 3-5 in Anaheim, California, where we will present the latest developments around MPEG-H Audio, the industry’s most advanced immersive and interactive sound system. Listen to immersive sound on the Sennheiser Ambeo Soundbar and the Amazon Echo Studio. MPEG-H Audio is the basis of the 360 Reality Audio format now distributed by Amazon Music, Deezer, Tidal, and other music streaming services. We look forward to meeting you at our booth B203 and sharing how our innovations benefit the music industry.

MPEG-H Apps for mobile devices

We will also demonstrate our new iPad and iPhone app that offers binaural rendering to AirPod Max headphones and performs an automatic HRTF adjustment for your hearing. Another demo features the iPad app mH-ii from Media Hyperium with interactive music using tracks from this year’s Grammy-winning album by Stewart Copeland. You can make your own mix (within authored creative limits) or skip between several presets.

Taking Motor City by storm at AES 2022 with the new Audi RS Q8

At the AES 2022 International Automotive Audio Conference from June 8-10 in Detroit we will present German engineering at its very best: We are bringing in-car immersive audio to Michigan! Take a seat in the new Audio RS Q8. In the MPEG-H Audio demo car, we showcase the spectacular opportunities the immersive 360 Reality Audio system, which is based on MPEG-H Audio, brings to the automotive world. Streaming services such as Amazon Music, Tidal, Deezer, WoWoW, and nugs.net provide an ever-increasing number of immersive music titles (7000+) on mobile and living room devices. Today’s cars are catching up with consumer electronics devices when it comes to immersive sound experiences and audiences can now experience 3D sound on the road due to the integration of immersive playback options in their cars.

Thanks to the fixed seating positions and acoustic characteristics of cars, they are a perfect playback environment and Fraunhofer is happy to offer car manufacturers the opportunity to enrich their vehicles with best-in-class immersive sound. Take a seat in our production Audi RS Q8 and experience perfectly tuned immersive sound over loudspeakers and additional RSE headphones.

Learn more about MPEG-H Audio on our homepage and on mpegh.com.

Header image: © Getty Images/ Marius_Kempf

This post is also available in: 汉语