弗劳恩霍夫集成电路研究所( Fraunhofer IIS )推出新的音频博客 – Fraunhofer Audio Blog

弗劳恩霍夫集成电路研究所( Fraunhofer IIS )推出新的音频博客

就在今天,全球领先的音频信号处理与音频编码供应商 Fraunhofer IIS 终于推出了新的音频博客,希望借此博客将其音频技术经验与对音频的热情与大众分享。 Fraunhofer IIS 邀您来到幕后,与其一起领略令人迷醉的音频技术世界。

来自音频与多媒体部门的雇员将分享许多有关音频世界及其未来发展的不同主题的帖子。其内容包括音频领域的重大突破,也包括日常生活中的点滴小事。 Fraunhofer IIS 的科学家和工程师可以借该平台呈现当前及今后的研究课题、介绍新的高品质音频解决方案,也可以与收听者分享广播、流媒体和通信领域的前沿趋势。

Fraunhofer IIS一直致力于将其对于声音的各种理念和创新变为现实,在此领域已有超过25年的丰富经验。从mp3技术的发明、音频编码技术AAC的合作开发到广播音频娱乐的未来发展, Fraunhofer IIS 对音频技术领域的发展做出了激动人心的贡献。

Fraunhofer IIS 的尖端音频技术,包括Fraunhofer-Cingo虚拟环绕声、Fraunhofer-Symphoria沉浸式汽车3D音效、用于电话通话的具有骄人音频质量的AAC-ELD和允许电视观众按照个人喜好调节对白音量的对白增强技术,已经改善了数百万用户的音乐、音频、电视和电话体验,而这只是其中一部分。目前, Fraunhofer IIS 已经向1000多家公司发放了授权,为超过80亿产品提供了解决方案。

Fraunhofer IIS 期待您的问题、建议和讨论,欢迎关注 Fraunhofer IIS 音频博客。

This post is also available in: Deutsch English

关注我们

Fraunhofer IIS Launches New Audio Blog – Fraunhofer Audio Blog
Fraunhofer IIS Launches New Audio Blog | ©Fraunhofer IIS/Matthias Rose

Fraunhofer IIS Launches New Audio Blog

Today is the day: Fraunhofer IIS has finally launched its new audio blog. As the worldwide leading provider of technology in the field of audio signal processing and audio coding, we want to share our experiences and our passion for audio with you. We invite you go behind the scenes with us and take a look into the fascinating world of audio technology.

We, the employees of the Audio & Multimedia department at Fraunhofer IIS, will share posts on a variety of topics related to the audio world and its future. We will share both big breakthroughs and small bits of our day-to-day work with you here. This blog gives us a platform to present current and future research topics, to introduce new solutions for high quality audio, and to inform you about cutting-edge trends in the areas of broadcasting, streaming, and communication.

For more than 25 years, we here at Fraunhofer IIS have been working to turn our ideas and innovations for the future of sound into realities. From the creation of mp3 and the co-development of the audio coding technology AAC to the future of audio entertainment for broadcasting, Fraunhofer IIS has proven it is the place to find exciting developments in the audio world.

Fraunhofer-Cingo for virtual surround sound on mobile devices, Fraunhofer-Symphoria for immersive automotive 3D audio, AAC-ELD for telephone calls with an impressive audio quality, and Dialogue Enhancement that allows television viewers to adjust dialogue volume to suit their personal preferences are just a few of our cutting-edge technologies that have improved music, audio, television, and telephone experiences for millions of users. Today, we have more than 1,000 licensees and our solutions enabled over 8 billion products.

We look forward to your questions, suggestions, and discussions, and we happily welcome you to the new Fraunhofer IIS audio blog.

This post is also available in: Deutsch 汉语

Twitter – Fraunhofer IIS